Name of Department : Chemistry
Year of Establishment : 1982
No of Teacher : 3


The Department of Chemistry was established in 1982.

Faculty Members

S. No. Name Qualification Designation Specialization
1 Dr. Anil Kumar M. Sc., Ph. D. Associate Professor Physical Chemistry
2 Dr. Nand Lal Choudhary M.Sc., Ph.D. Associate Professor Organic Chemistry
3 Dr. Veena Kumari M.Sc., Ph.D. Professor Inorganic Chemistry